Primary School

Ready, Respectful and Safe

Local Governing Body

Governor TypeNameTerm of Office
Executive HeadteacherMrs Maria Carlton07/12/2021 – To Date
Head of SchoolMrs Louise Peacock09/05/2023 – To Date
Community GovernorMr Chris Aitkin16/09/2020 – 15/09/2024
Community GovernorMrs Kate Brown09/02/2021 – 08/02/2025
Community GovernorMrs Pat Duncan (Chair)01/01/2021 – 31/12/2024
Parent GovernorMrs Gill Sangster19/01/2021 – 18/01/2025
Parent GovernorMr Adrian Bowers22/03/2023  –  21/03/2027

If you wish to contact the Governing Body for any reason, please contact Mrs Walker in the school office on 01642 781261.